Contact Us

Contact Us

pool wise office contact team

Sales - New Pools & Refurbishments
Sabine van der Salm on (076) 672 3941
Email sabine@poolwise.co.za

Accounts
Thea Francey on (032) 946 2663
Email admin@poolwise.co.za

Quality Control
 Roselyne Etkin on (073) 772 3235 
Email roselyne@poolwise.co.za

Retail & In-House Repairs
Craig Barendse on (032) 946 2663
Email pools@poolwise.co.za

Maintenance 
Richard Heard on (076) 384 0341
Email richard@poolwise.co.za

Building & Refurbishment
Marcel Reineke on (076) 360 4215
Email marcel@poolwise.co.za

Operations
Raymond van der Salm on (083) 388 1212
Email raymond@poolwise.co.za

 

 

Telephone number
(032) 946 2663 - General enquiries

(073) 772 3235 - After hour emergencies

 

Address
8, Douglas Crowe Drive
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
4420, KwaZulu-Natal

Retail Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturdays: 08:00 - 13:00

Please fill in the contact form below and we will have one of our specialized staff members contact you.





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message