Contact Us

pool wise office contact team

Directors
Clive Kitch on 083-265-5888
Email clive@poolwise.co.za

 

Janine Goes on 083-284-1176
Email janine@poolwise.co.za

 

Accounts
Thea Francey on 032-946-2663
Email admin@poolwise.co.za

Finance Manager
Charles Lottering on 032-946-2663
Email finance@poolwise.co.za

Retail & In-House Repairs
Craig Barendse on 032-946-2663
Email craig@poolwise.co.za

 

Pool Maintenance
Mark Zank on 076-384-0341
Email : maintenance@poolwise.co.za

Residential and Commercial Pool Refurbishments
Richard Heard on 084-612-4872
Email : refurbishments@poolwise.co.za

Pool Repairs
Craig Barendse on 072-765-5049
Email: repairs@poolwise.co.za

Residential and Commercial Pool Building
Marcel Reinecke on 076-360-4215
Email: residentialpools@poolwise.co.za

Sales
Marcel Reinecke on 076-360-4215
Email: residentialpools@poolwise.co.za

 

Telephone number
+27-32-946-2663 - General enquiries

060-550-7519 - After hour emergencies

 

Address Ballito
8, Douglas Crowe Drive
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
4420, KwaZulu-Natal

 

Address Salt Rock
Shop G10 Salt Rock Shopping Center
Basil Hulette Drive
Salt Rock, Dolphin Coast
KwaZulu-Natal

Retail Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturdays: 08:00 - 13:00

Please fill in the contact form below and we will have one of our specialized staff members contact you.

If you would like us to phone you back please leave us your contact details
Please Choose the best option for your enquiry.
Please use this space to let us know how Poolwise can assist you.