Contact Us

pool wise office contact team

Sales - New Pools & Refurbishments
Sabine van der Salm on 076-67-3941
Email sabine@poolwise.co.za

Accounts
Thea Francey on +27-32-946-2663
Email admin@poolwise.co.za

Front of Shop
Jackie Erasmus +27-32-946-2663
Email pools@poolwise.co.za

Retail & In-House Repairs
Craig Barendse on +27-32-946-2663
Email craig@poolwise.co.za

 

Pool Maintenance

Mark Zank on 076-384-0341
Email : maintenance@poolwise.co.za

Pool Refurbishments
Richard Heard on 084-612-4872
Email : refurbishments@poolwise.co.za

Pool Repairs
Mike Slater on 084-384-7748
Email: repairs@poolwise.co.za

Residenial Pool Building
Marcel Reinecke on 076-360-4215
Email: residentialpools@poolwise.co.za

 

 

Telephone number
+27-32-946-2663 - General enquiries

073-772-3235 - After hour emergencies

 

Address
8, Douglas Crowe Drive
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
4420, KwaZulu-Natal

Retail Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturdays: 08:00 - 13:00

Please fill in the contact form below and we will have one of our specialized staff members contact you.





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message