Contact Us

Contact Us

pool wise office contact team

Sales - New Pools & Refurbishments
Sabine van der Salm on (076) 672 3941
Email sabine@poolwise.co.za

Accounts
Thea Francey on (032) 946 2663
Email admin@poolwise.co.za

Front of Shop
Jackie Erasmus (032) 946 2663
Email pools@poolwise.co.za

Retail & In-House Repairs
Craig Barendse on (032) 946 2663
Email craig@poolwise.co.za

Operations
Raymond van der Salm on (083) 388 1212
Email:  raymond@poolwise.co.za

Pool Maintenance

Mark Zank on (076) 384 0341
Email : maintenance@poolwise.co.za

Pool Refurbishments
Richard Heard on (084) 612 4872
Email : refurbishments@poolwise.co.za

Commercial Pool Building
Neville Barendse on (083) 344 6268
Email : commercialpools@poolwise.co.za

Pool Repairs
Mike Slater on (084) 384 7748
Email: repairs@poolwise.co.za

Residenial Pool Building
Marcel Reinecke on (076) 360 4215
Email: residentialpools@poolwise.co.za

 

 

Telephone number
(032) 946 2663 - General enquiries

(073) 772 3235 - After hour emergencies

 

Address
8, Douglas Crowe Drive
Ballito, Dolphin Coast
4420, KwaZulu-Natal

Retail Store Hours

Monday – Friday: 08:00 - 17:00
Saturdays: 08:00 - 13:00

Please fill in the contact form below and we will have one of our specialized staff members contact you.





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message